Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

marco moreno

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by marco moreno
"(Translated by Google) Hello my name is Marcos I want to thank Miss Nancy for helping me include my new vehicle to my police, she is very kind and professional thank you Nancy (Original) Hola mi nombre es marcos quiero agradecer ala señorita Nancy por averne ayudado a incluir mi nuevo vehículo a mi polisa es muy amable y profesional gracias Nancy"

Robert Lopez

March 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Lopez
"Karina was very helpful with discussing my new insurance policy. I would definitely give her a two thumbs up! Thanks for the help Karina!"

Kevin Davis

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Davis
"what can I say I’ve been dealing with Kim Holland for the past 8 years this office makes me feel so welcome .It’s a bunch of helpful women feel like I’m walking into the vice president office meeting the president, which is Kim Holland & Jennifer is so special to me. This agent always takes my phone calls. If miss call one of all women staff they will call back. The same day even past girlfriends never did that. 😩I have establish family here I can say so much about these wonderful ladies have done for me I’m getting older now and Jennifer 😇 talk with me to look into life insurance. this is how long I’ve been with these wonderful ladies I know Jen I’m getting older .🩼♿️..but don’t go to any other office. Give this office a big 👀This state farm office is the best treat you like royalty like family.💋🌹😎 and they fight for your claim they make sure you’re in good hands they do not have to go the distance for clients believe me, but they do it for each client 🫶🏽🫶🏽🫶🏽❤️ happy with State Farm because I’m happy with Kim Hollland and wonderful staff"

Pretty Black

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pretty Black
"The absolute best representatives at State Farm! Very knowledgeable, welcoming, and available! Im forgetful so I appreciate the phone call reminders! Michaela was who I spoke with the most I would even call and ask for her! She's an extremely pleasant person with very good energy! I referred my son & my sister so she sent me a Starbucks card!🙌🏾 And my sister was very pleased with her new policy! They made it very easy for her moving from another state! Thank you State Farm!🙏🏾❤️😊 Kanisha"

Al Herrera

March 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Al Herrera
"Jennifer Gillette, Was amazing to work with. She answered all my questions and concerns. She was an agent looking out for your best interest. I would and have recommended friends and family to give her a call. Jennifer thank you for all your help and looking for to working with her. Happy client Al Herrera"

Marcus Branner

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marcus Branner
"Karina was very helpful. She provided me with all the information and coverage that I needed. Always a wonderful experience...."

Carl Thomas

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carl Thomas
"Professional no complaints"

Joseph Munoz

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Munoz
"My name is Catherine, I've tried and dealt with a few Insurances within the past 7 years. I compared prices and coverages and State Farm is better because you get the equivalent coverage for way less. I mean saving a bunch. A plus +++++ is that it's local and someone always answers and they return your calls promptly. I like the fact you can walk in and have someone help you on the spot. I'm happy here!"

Apollyn Boardman

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Apollyn Boardman
"Warm family environment. Always enjoy it, it's a pleasure to come here. They treat me like I'm the favorite son brother uncle nephew."

Diana Gutierrez

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Gutierrez
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, all the time the person who attended me was very kind to me and clarified all my doubts, Miss Karina, highly recommended for any procedure you need 😉. (Original) Excelente servicio, todo el tiempo la persona que me atendió fue muy amable con migo y aclaro todas mis dudas, la señorita Karina, super recomendada para cualquier trámite que necesites 😉."

Yamina Mason

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yamina Mason
"Great costumer service"

Chelsea Flores

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Flores
"Ive worked with Kim’s office for 7 years and always receive the best service."

William H

February 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William H
"Nancy is an excellent professional, very attentive and cautious! I am very satisfied with her service and also with the negotiated insurance! Una excelente opción en español! Gracias Nancy!"

Claudio B.

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Claudio B.
"Kim and her entire staff are just simply the absolute BEST! Thanks for thanks great service."

Deisy Rodriguez

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deisy Rodriguez
"Recommended! Staff is friendly, always ready to help and have you saving time and money. They treat you like family and are always keeping an eye out to make sure they meet our needs as clients."
Profile photo of Evangelina perez

Evangelina perez

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Evangelina perez
"Karina Garcia was very helpful, insightful and passionate in her job. I couldn’t imagine another agent to help me"

Jean Mendoza

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jean Mendoza
"Amazing team, and amazing service"

Robert Glass

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Glass
"Great experience. Highly recommend. My rep Elisa Griffin was incredibly knowledgeable and helpful."

Alexander Garcia rodriguez

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexander Garcia rodriguez
"(Translated by Google) Excellent experience, very efficient, clear and responsible with customer information. (Original) Excelente experiencia , muy eficientes , claros y responsables con la información al cliente."

Maritza Rodriguez

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maritza Rodriguez
"I love this location they always answer there phone and are very helpful and patient with there customers"

LaToya Bartlett

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LaToya Bartlett
"Thank you some much Karina G. Today for your help today. You guys are the best Kim Holland, has a great team. They are all very helpful, and the energy that they give is the best. Thanks ladies 💙💙💙💙💙💙💙"

Ana Maria Herrera

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Maria Herrera
"Today was overwhelming to say the least but when speaking to Karina at State Farm she was wonderful, made me feel at ease, explained coverage and cost up front. Tried to save me money die my best interest not trying to up sale me for a commission! I’ve had bad experiences before and this was far from that!! I’m so glad I made the choice to go through State Farm because it was a pleasant time talking to Karina and she was able to help me understand the policy and coverages I needed. Will recommend to anyone i know."

rebecca micheau

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by rebecca micheau
"Great service and all my questions were answered great."

Maddy Merrill

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maddy Merrill
"amazing! talked with Elisa and she is the absolute best! She was super sweet and extremely helpful. An overall great experience."

Ana Griffin

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Griffin
"Super reliable insurance and great customer service! Never have had a bad interaction with anyone here! Highly recommend"