Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bo Jax

Bo Jax

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bo Jax
"I absolutely love this state-farm office they’re the best in the country and i stand by it..lol"
Profile photo of R P

R P

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by R P
"Jennifer is AMAZING! Made everything easy, comfortable and quick to sign up. Adjusted to my needs and I can't thank Jennifer enough for the service! 😄"
Profile photo of Tim DePriest

Tim DePriest

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim DePriest
"Karina was thorough with information and followed up without being aggressive. She is personably polite and professional. It was a pleasure working with her."
Profile photo of Daniel McLean

Daniel McLean

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel McLean
"Out of all my car insurance companies throughout the 21 Years I’ve been driving, this is by far the best agency that has ever insured me. The staff knew who I was and all about my policy as soon as I walked through their doors. They were so caring about my situation and got the ball rolling immediately. My experience with Kim Holland and her team was more than just business, they made me feel like family❤️"
Profile photo of Anzoni Hernandez (Anzoni)

Anzoni Hernandez (Anzoni)

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anzoni Hernandez (Anzoni)
"Good customer service and very quick responses, in general for me, They are an exceptional auto insurance team."
Profile photo of Lisa Pelayo

Lisa Pelayo

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Pelayo
"We landed at Kim Holland’s State Farm office when our car had smoke coming out or the engine on 580. We pulled over and called for a tow truck. Kim is not our State Farm agent but she and her staff went over and beyond to make us feel comfortable while we waited for the tow truck. I would highly recommend her office if you are searching for a new agent."
Profile photo of Junior Robles 510

Junior Robles 510

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Junior Robles 510
"Great Service"
Profile photo of Larita Briggs

Larita Briggs

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larita Briggs
"I truly love my experience with the team of Kim Hollinger have been with them for about 5 year’s"
Profile photo of Corey Dlt

Corey Dlt

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Corey Dlt
"Honestly! Grateful for this insurance company! They have been patient and understanding all throughout my experience with them! They have been nothing but outstanding with their service and care for their customers!"
Profile photo of Charlene

Charlene

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charlene
"My husband and I absolutely love working with the ladies at this office. If we have ever had an issue they have a solution. I love when I call the office they already know who you are and ready to help. Makayla is my go to person there she isn’t just there to help with insurance she makes a great friend. Keep up the great work ladies, Kim you’re doing an amazing job!! ☺️"
Profile photo of darrell king

darrell king

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by darrell king
"A friend of mine recommended this insurance company, and since I signed up with them, I have had nothing but a very good positive experience dealing with them"
Profile photo of Irene Love

Irene Love

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Irene Love
"Jennifer truly the sweetest person. She is very knowledgeable and kind. Great Customer service, she is patient and takes time to answer any questions I have. I highly recommend this office to anyone in need. Kim is great too. She assisted me with proper insurance for our needs. Very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Leif Naas

Leif Naas

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leif Naas
"I have been a client for many year’s at this office, since when her dad was here. The service has always been top notch. They actually look out for me. The warmth and love they show is outstanding. Whenever we have a need they take care of it so much so when I was assigned to a different office after Kim’s dad retired we demanded to be switched back. I wouldn’t trade them for anything!"
Profile photo of Velvet

Velvet

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Velvet
"Karina was so very helpful to me today. I was full of frustration at not finding someone to insure my motorcycle. Karina also helped a co-worker of mine so when he sent me her contact information I called and she made me feel so much better. I got a great quote and we did all the work over the phone. She is a very positive person and I am happy with the quote and the agent that helped me. I don't have the frustration and I have coverage I need to stay safe and prepared."
Profile photo of Christina Anderson

Christina Anderson

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Anderson
"Super friendly staff. When I couldn't get other agencies on the phone they answered! They helped me switch to a better policy and were super prompt and responsive. I was very satisfied with their service."
Profile photo of Peter Ortiz

Peter Ortiz

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Ortiz
"Thank you you made my day. I pray there are more people like you to work with. Take care"
Profile photo of Noemi Navarro

Noemi Navarro

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Noemi Navarro
"Spoke to Karina today, was very friendly and pleasant.helped me with a quote for car insurance.quote was so awesome Couldn’t pass it up. Thanks"
Profile photo of Josh

Josh

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josh
"I could not be happier with the service provided by Michaela. She was able to answer all my questions and get me setup with an affordable policy that worked for my needs. I would highly recommend this insurance company."
Profile photo of Michele Gonzales

Michele Gonzales

October 30, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Michele Gonzales
"Super nice experience at first. Then when it came time for renewal my policy went up$60. The next renewal another$16! I have no tickets no accidents and have a home owners policy. Be careful when signing up for a policy. I was told after 3 years I would get a loyalty discount but I guess raising rates is what happens before that loyalty kicks in. Not pleased with the experience."
Profile photo of Debi Turner (Sassy)

Debi Turner (Sassy)

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debi Turner (Sassy)
"Now.. My interaction was with Jennifer Gillette. I haven't had more fun, giving my money away, ever. Thanks Jennifer, for your patience and understanding in this provider change-over. ❤"
Profile photo of Ninfa Mendez

Ninfa Mendez

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ninfa Mendez
"I highly recommend Kin Holland and the staff of State Farm ,they are very friendly and so very helpful, they always take care of all my auto and home needs Ninfa Mendez"
Profile photo of Briana Murray

Briana Murray

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Briana Murray
"Excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Damisa Quidachay

Damisa Quidachay

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Damisa Quidachay
"Service is fast, options are endless, hospitality is great, this place is filled with beautiful smiles and everyone that has helped me shows expertise in the field. Absolutely love Kim Holland and the whole team. Never a bad experience when coming to this location."
Profile photo of Mary Jo Nicklin

Mary Jo Nicklin

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Jo Nicklin
"I’ve been shopping around for new insurance for a while and have talked to quite a few people. Karina was informative and knowledgeable, but best of all, I never felt pressured. I’ve given 5 stars because of the outstanding customer service, and the reduced rates 😊. ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of G De los Santos

G De los Santos

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by G De los Santos
"Great service always"