Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kim Holland

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kim Holland

5 out of 5 (79 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Trent Ellingsen

Trent Ellingsen

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"They’re always very responsive and helpful in every situation."
Profile photo of Therese Menzel

Therese Menzel

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office is professional and pro active in getting the best service and most affordable rates. I appreciate them!"
Profile photo of K Money

K Money

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always so helpful never had a problem Kim and Michelle are some of the best people I’ve met since my mom passing away thanks for being there"
Profile photo of Anna Voltizano

Anna Voltizano

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank so much for your service..."
Profile photo of Stacy B

Stacy B

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with this insurance agent for many years and have always had a great experience. The staff is extremely knowledgeable and helpful and will stand by your side!"
Profile photo of M

M

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best rates and service around! They take care of the problems before they become problems and keep you updated through the process. Friendly, caring, and just overall FANTASTIC!"
Profile photo of Terance Summerville

Terance Summerville

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are very friendly and helpful with my insurance"
Profile photo of Paul Salvosa

Paul Salvosa

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Well trained professionals know how to treat customers with respect I would recommend my friends and family"
Profile photo of Jeremy Zamecnik

Jeremy Zamecnik

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim’s office has always had a culture of employees that treat me like family, have my best interest in mind and thoroughly communicate any policy changes. I’ve been with them for many years and this is why!"
Profile photo of Jason Bram

Jason Bram

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Allison Moore

Allison Moore

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone at Kim Hollands State Farm office is very responsive and professional. They always help me right away and make sure to call me back if needed."
Profile photo of Nkenge Romain

Nkenge Romain

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am very satisfied with how they all have treated me and always willing to find ways to work with me."
Profile photo of Ndi Filmz

Ndi Filmz

November 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"My agent Kim Holland is more then an agent she became my friend over the years. True friends are those rare people who come to find you in dark places and lead you back to the light and her and team was those friends thank you so much for hard work and effort."
Profile photo of Susie Holland

Susie Holland

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Markus Lee

Markus Lee

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"A nice place, the staff are very friendly and helpful in insurance needs."
Profile photo of Raquel Chirip

Raquel Chirip

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great company. Jennifer has excellent customer service always there to help us with any questions or changes to our to policies. We highly recommend people should use this company for home, auto or life insurance."
Profile photo of Shari Jacobsen

Shari Jacobsen

September 20, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tokasa Adanandus

Tokasa Adanandus

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Melanie Martinez

Melanie Martinez

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Hans Rattay

Hans Rattay

September 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Provided an immediate caring professional response to my insurance related issues."
Profile photo of Isabel Churchwell

Isabel Churchwell

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had an excellent experience dealing with Kim’s office. I enjoy the one on one contact. I have been with them many years. It is so good to talk to a live person than a computer. I would recommend them to everybody"
Profile photo of michael ingram

michael ingram

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am very pleased with Kim Holland personnel staff I will personally recommend this business to whomever if a person asked me who do I deal with auto insurance or home insurance"