Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kim Holland

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kim Holland

5 out of 5 (86 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ascencion Carballo

Ascencion Carballo

September 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer, Karina, and Kim make a great team working together! They all are extremely helpful and highly recommend them especially if you need help in spanish! If they miss your call they are always quick to reach back, great customer service. They always help find the best prices."
Profile photo of Rosa Portillo

Rosa Portillo

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I am very responsive and grateful for the services of the office! (Original) Estoy muy contesta y agradecida con los servicios de la oficina!"
Profile photo of Jordan Siu

Jordan Siu

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karina was very helpful providing the best service I’ve had while trying to find insurance"
Profile photo of Jaime Salazar Jr

Jaime Salazar Jr

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good branch, the people are wonderful. Karina was a huge help."
Profile photo of Therese Menzel

Therese Menzel

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office is professional and pro active in getting the best service and most affordable rates. I appreciate them!"
Profile photo of Carlisa Harris

Carlisa Harris

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really appreciate Kim Holland’s office team for always contacting me when they are made aware that I may have a claim or an incident where I need support. They are always caring and supportive answering my questions and providing necessary information for anything that I may need. The staff go above and beyond, especially as I have encountered a not at fault flooding for a third time in my high rise building which has been stressful. The team is always providing a positive and productive service and conversation. Thank you team. 😊"
Profile photo of Lara Mays

Lara Mays

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim Holland and her team are great to work with and provide excellent customer service. They take that extra time to look at what your goals are and help you reach them from financial services (Investment/IRA accounts) to life insurance as well as car/renters insurance. I know when I speak to her I am getting an honest quote and provided enough information to make educated decisions. Thank you Kim for helping me reach my financial goals."
Profile photo of Rebecca Westover

Rebecca Westover

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always an amazing group to work with. At one point I was assigned to a different office and when we got into an accident the other office didn’t even return calls in the time frame they promised. I ended up calling Kim’s office for help and despite no longer being my agent did everything they could to help. As soon as I could I transferred back to Kim’s office. They always follow up and suggest things that could save you major issues down the line."
Profile photo of K Money

K Money

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always so helpful never had a problem Kim and Michelle are some of the best people I’ve met since my mom passing away thanks for being there"
Profile photo of Anna Voltizano

Anna Voltizano

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank so much for your service..."
Profile photo of Trent Ellingsen

Trent Ellingsen

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"They’re always very responsive and helpful in every situation."
Profile photo of Stacy B

Stacy B

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with this insurance agent for many years and have always had a great experience. The staff is extremely knowledgeable and helpful and will stand by your side!"
Profile photo of M

M

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best rates and service around! They take care of the problems before they become problems and keep you updated through the process. Friendly, caring, and just overall FANTASTIC!"
Profile photo of Terance Summerville

Terance Summerville

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are very friendly and helpful with my insurance"
Profile photo of Paul Salvosa

Paul Salvosa

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Well trained professionals know how to treat customers with respect I would recommend my friends and family"
Profile photo of Jeremy Zamecnik

Jeremy Zamecnik

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim’s office has always had a culture of employees that treat me like family, have my best interest in mind and thoroughly communicate any policy changes. I’ve been with them for many years and this is why!"
Profile photo of Jason Bram

Jason Bram

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are so nice over there. Everyone I have dealt with has been wonderful. I currently have my homeowners policy with them. Every few months or so I get a call from Jennifer seeing if they can do better for me on my auto policy. It hasn't been the case so far so I have not made the switch yet, but Jennifer is so nice and friendly that I don't mind the call and it also reminds me to check on my policy which is always a good thing. I feel like I'm dealing with friends, not an insurance company. I wish they were slightly more competitive price-wise with my auto policy so I could make the switch. Until then, I'll just look forward to their customer service on my existing policy with them. They seem to be a lot more competitive price-wise on home insurance policies...at least in my case. If you're in the situation where you are looking for insurance and the price point is close, it's worth it to go with Kim Holland as the amazing customer service will make the switch worth it!"
Profile photo of Allison Moore

Allison Moore

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone at Kim Hollands State Farm office is very responsive and professional. They always help me right away and make sure to call me back if needed."
Profile photo of Nkenge Romain

Nkenge Romain

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am very satisfied with how they all have treated me and always willing to find ways to work with me."
Profile photo of Ndi Filmz

Ndi Filmz

November 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"My agent Kim Holland is more then an agent she became my friend over the years. True friends are those rare people who come to find you in dark places and lead you back to the light and her and team was those friends thank you so much for hard work and effort."
Profile photo of Susie Holland

Susie Holland

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kim and her staff take time to explain to me my policy, and what would be the most beneficial “fit” for me. They treat me with respect and are very professional. My calls are either picked up immediately, or my calls are returned promptly. I have a real sense of security and awareness regarding my insurance."
Profile photo of Markus Lee

Markus Lee

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"A nice place, the staff are very friendly and helpful in insurance needs."
Profile photo of Raquel Chirip

Raquel Chirip

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great company. Jennifer has excellent customer service always there to help us with any questions or changes to our to policies. We highly recommend people should use this company for home, auto or life insurance."
Profile photo of Shari Jacobsen

Shari Jacobsen

September 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have have with Michael Mehan and now his daughter Kim Holland for over 40 plus years. They insured me when I rented for 15 years and when I bought a house for 22 years. They have insured all of my vehicles. They helped me when I refinanced my house. They have been more than wonderful. Kim’s office has been with me through thick and thin; always helpful, always thoughtful, always professional. Jennifer Gillette has been my State Farm angel as a representative of Kim’s office. I am currently in Oregon with another great State Farm Agent. However. I still have a car insured in California. It has been 4 years since I’ve been in Oregon. But the minute I called Kim’s office and talked to Jennifer it was like I never left. It was hard for me to move away and leave an office that I had such excellent service- although I still have a car in California, I’ll be sorry when I no longer have that connection. A big thanks and much love to Kim Holland, Jennifer Gillette and the rest of their excellent staff."
Profile photo of Tokasa Adanandus

Tokasa Adanandus

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"The ladies in that office are just awesome. Always makes everything easy for me when I call. And when they say we’ll call you right back, believe me they do. For those of you looking to get insurance on cars, life insurance, and even renters insurance that’s the best place to go. Thank you ladies."